Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Leaumont

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Leaumont

4.7 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Green

Denise Green

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was insured with another company for over 20 years, and Jeff's office saved me over $1,000 a year on my premiums. I will say his team goes above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of."
Profile photo of Lacee Cook

Lacee Cook

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this company since I was 17 and now I'm almost 38. I've had the best help, best advice, best experience, and they have made my life so much better. I will never change from Jeff and his team. I love you guys and gals."
Profile photo of Linsey Hrabovsky

Linsey Hrabovsky

August 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"We did not have any issues while we were actually using the insurance, but cancelling was a nightmare. I tried to cancel for over a year after we moved, and I'm still not convinced it was truly cancelled. The request was made over the phone and in writing before we moved, so I don't know what the problem was. Do not recommend simply because if you ever move or change insurance, you will likely be charged for a long time after you change insurance."
Profile photo of Eliza Smith

Eliza Smith

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff , Did an outstanding job in helping me each step of the way He was like next door neighbor After moving to Monroe from Georgia I would Recommend Jeff to everyone You will get exceptional service and a agent that truly Respect you and will go above what is requested"
Profile photo of b_rad926

b_rad926

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Hollie Porter-Giroux

Hollie Porter-Giroux

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dedicated to professional and prompt customer service!"
Profile photo of Tears

Tears

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Now they are people trained. Great service. They take time with their clients."
Profile photo of K V

K V

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love my insurance company. Everyone is extremely helpful in any situation I've had. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Lee Riordan

Lee Riordan

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are wonderful! Very professional, punctual, and responsive! Always available when I need something. Love doing business with him."
Profile photo of Heath Heisler

Heath Heisler

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called and needed info and Jeff was quick to get it to me in my email. I've been a customers since Jeff opened the office. Good people here."
Profile photo of Fenix Lee

Fenix Lee

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are awesome folks here. They know their stuff and is always willing to help. Much love"
Profile photo of Geoffrey Black

Geoffrey Black

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Kimberly Jiles

Kimberly Jiles

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Mr. Leaumont and his staff. They have always been there for my family. We could not ask for better insurance agent and staff."
Profile photo of Debbie Godwin

Debbie Godwin

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr.Jeff and his right hand fix it lol Ms.Amanda help everybody. Thanks"
Profile photo of Lydia Guillory

Lydia Guillory

February 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great guy and agency to work with. I moved my insurance over to him, I just feel good when I am in there office. It is a team atmosphere."
Profile photo of Rosary Stanley

Rosary Stanley

September 10, 2014

5  out of  5
"We had changed agents a couple of years ago and have since had great service from Jeff and his team. We added renters insurance and new car insurance, Jeff was very helpful with these changes."
Profile photo of molly leaumont

molly leaumont

September 10, 2014

5  out of  5
"We're from Alexandria, LA and we got an umbrella policy from JEFF LEAUMONT STATE FARM because he tailored it to our needs as a retired couple. He made it fast and simple and laid it all out for us. He is so kind and pleasant to talk to, and really knows his insurance through and through. We have recommended his agency to all our friends and family. I feel secure knowing that at any time of the day or night I can pick up the phone and call him for help. He is our Good Neighbor and probably wears khakis, just like Jake. :)"
Profile photo of Misti Hajj

Misti Hajj

September 9, 2014

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been a great help in providing me and my family a customized plan for our specific needs. He handles his clients like he would his own and we have been very satisfied with the products he has suggested."
Profile photo of Robert Jones

Robert Jones

September 8, 2014

5  out of  5
"Monica & Robert Jones- Working with Jeff Leaumont & his team was pleasure from beginning to end. All of our insurance needs were met promptly & professionally. Highest recommendations to anyone looking for an all purpose agency focused on customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Rebeccca Leaumont

Rebeccca Leaumont

September 8, 2014

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are a friendly and professional group that are always willing to help. Keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Powers

Jennifer Powers

August 20, 2014

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for Auto Insurance in Monroe LA I would highly recommend giving Jeff and his staff a call today."