Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Leaumont

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Leaumont

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vera Allen

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"They provide great service and Jeff Leaumont is a good guy. They help in anyway the can."

Diane Perkins

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has a very friendly atmosphere they've always welcomed me in with a smile and taken care of me whether on the phone or in person.. all questions and concerns are handled promptly and without hesitation .. I definitely recommend this agency !"

Paris Rooney

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Jeff’s office for car insurance and Alexis got it set up for me in minutes! She was very attentive and super helpful answering all my questions. I would fully recommend Jeff and his team!"

Lauren Amiss

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just bought car insurance through Alexis. She was very helpful and made the process so smooth for me! She even helped me get a better price than I have had previously."

Daily Momentum

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome , Atmosphere and Thanks to Shawn Jenkins for helping us with all our insurance needs. This is a great place . From the Stewart Family of Stewart Snacks LLC"

Linda Sanders

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are right on top of what you need as soon as you call. Very nice to work with for all your insurance needs."

Denise Green

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was insured with another company for over 20 years, and Jeff's office saved me over $1,000 a year on my premiums. I will say his team goes above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of."

Lacee Cook

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this company since I was 17 and now I'm almost 38. I've had the best help, best advice, best experience, and they have made my life so much better. I will never change from Jeff and his team. I love you guys and gals."

Linsey Hrabovsky

August 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"We did not have any issues while we were actually using the insurance, but cancelling was a nightmare. I tried to cancel for over a year after we moved, and I'm still not convinced it was truly cancelled. The request was made over the phone and in writing before we moved, so I don't know what the problem was. Do not recommend simply because if you ever move or change insurance, you will likely be charged for a long time after you change insurance."

Eliza Smith

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff , Did an outstanding job in helping me each step of the way He was like next door neighbor After moving to Monroe from Georgia I would Recommend Jeff to everyone You will get exceptional service and a agent that truly Respect you and will go above what is requested"

b_rad926

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service!"

Hollie Porter-Giroux

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dedicated to professional and prompt customer service!"

Tears

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Now they are people trained. Great service. They take time with their clients."

K Weatherford

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love my insurance company. Everyone is extremely helpful in any situation I've had. Thank you so much!"

Lee Riordan

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are wonderful! Very professional, punctual, and responsive! Always available when I need something. Love doing business with him."

Heath Heisler

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called and needed info and Jeff was quick to get it to me in my email. I've been a customers since Jeff opened the office. Good people here."

Fenix Lee

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are awesome folks here. They know their stuff and is always willing to help. Much love"

Geoffrey Black

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Kimberly Jiles

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Mr. Leaumont and his staff. They have always been there for my family. We could not ask for better insurance agent and staff."

Debbie Godwin

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr.Jeff and his right hand fix it lol Ms.Amanda help everybody. Thanks"

Lydia Guillory

February 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great guy and agency to work with. I moved my insurance over to him, I just feel good when I am in there office. It is a team atmosphere."

Rosary Stanley

September 10, 2014

5  out of  5
"We had changed agents a couple of years ago and have since had great service from Jeff and his team. We added renters insurance and new car insurance, Jeff was very helpful with these changes."

molly leaumont

September 10, 2014

5  out of  5
"We're from Alexandria, LA and we got an umbrella policy from JEFF LEAUMONT STATE FARM because he tailored it to our needs as a retired couple. He made it fast and simple and laid it all out for us. He is so kind and pleasant to talk to, and really knows his insurance through and through. We have recommended his agency to all our friends and family. I feel secure knowing that at any time of the day or night I can pick up the phone and call him for help. He is our Good Neighbor and probably wears khakis, just like Jake. :)"

Misti Hajj

September 9, 2014

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been a great help in providing me and my family a customized plan for our specific needs. He handles his clients like he would his own and we have been very satisfied with the products he has suggested."

Robert Jones

September 8, 2014

5  out of  5
"Monica & Robert Jones- Working with Jeff Leaumont & his team was pleasure from beginning to end. All of our insurance needs were met promptly & professionally. Highest recommendations to anyone looking for an all purpose agency focused on customer satisfaction."